Call Us Today! (920) 539-7414

Proudly serving Fox Valley, Fon Du Lac, and Oshkosh since 2008

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.75

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/11/2018 | Author: William B.

Comments: Did the work on a timely basis and did a great job.

Review Date: 05/06/2018 | Author: Irvin L.

Comments: I highly recommend Renee and company to do your project. We had a new roof installed and it was done very professionally. Renee was very helpful and courteous.

Review Date: 04/24/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service!

Review Date: 12/03/2017 | Author: Jennifer B.

Comments: Very courteous, knowledgeable and told me ahead of time what replacement and repair. They took pictures and video of the problem areas and explained step by step what needed to be done. I received a free quote and not rushed into a decision. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Carla W.

Comments: We had to have a repair done on the roof from the buyer's inspection. They came over the afternoon I called them. Very professional and did a good job

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Sharon B.

Comments: I would highly recommended Hands-On Enterprises. They are professional, hard working, friendly, and very helpful. I will definitely contact them again when I have another project.

Review Date: 10/14/2017 | Author: Dan K.

Comments: Rene and his company Hands-On-Enterprises did an exceptional job on our roof. We were quoted a reasonable price and his crew got to work the following day. They are the hardest working crew we've seen in years! They paid attention to detail and clean up was impeccable. Rene gave us solid advice and he and the crew were so polite and respectful. I would highly recommend Hands-On-Enterprises.

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Brad D.

Comments: What more can be said? I was delighted with Rene's services. The price, timing, attitude, care, you name it. Excellent work trimming trees. I woldn't hesitate hiring the Rene's for other work. A man with many professional hats.

Review Date: 08/05/2017 | Author: Rose C.

Comments: Finished in a timely manner.

Review Date: 07/04/2016 | Author: Gene T.

Comments: Thanks, HomeAdvisor, for leading me to Hands-On Enterprises. Rene was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable while reroofing my home. He paid strict attention to detail and kept me appraised as progress was made. I would use his services again.

Review Date: 06/15/2016 | Author: Vicky W.

Comments: Rene was awesome to have here. Explained exactly what they were going to do and why. Worked until 9 at night, it was dark when they were loading up their truck to make sure the job got done because we had a storm that was coming in. He worked with us on cost, as far as materials were concerned, and always kept me informed along the way about what they found and how they were going to fix it. I would call him again for any repair or replacement on my roof!

Review Date: 05/03/2014 | Author: Judith L.

Comments: rene and his sons are awesome> the job was completed within one week of our phone call and im very satisfied with the work they did for me> i will definitely call rene again for future repairs> its very difficult to find someone to do small repairs and im so happy for home advisor sending hands on enterprise llc to me>

Review Date: 09/19/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Rene and his workers did a quick and complete job. We would recomend him to do work.

Review Date: 12/08/2010 | Author: Richard F.

Comments: Hands On Enterprise, LLC quickly completed a job under ensuing bad weather conditions. The job was done completely, quickly, and without problem. I was very impressed with the follow up by the owner, Rene, and his concern that my questions were completely answered. Would call Rene for future work and, by the way, the job was done and cleaned up in a professional manner. Rick Fenn

Review Date: 07/15/2010 | Author: Julie N.

Comments: I will definitely call Rene again to do my roof repairs. He looks out for himself, his worker's and his customer's best interest, and he is very eager to please his customers.

Review Date: 06/06/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They got the job done with in a good time frame with no problem. The only problem was that when they came to see what problem I had they didn't have any tool to fix the problem right away.They would have to go back to there shop to pick up tool. I had tools and lent them to them to get the job done right away. Other then that they did a good job

Review Date: 12/02/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This review is for the work that they did for Habitat for Humanity of Oshkosh. Rene and his crew volunteered their time and skills to help us complete our roof. After he completed our roof we hired him to Tape and Mud our Drywall and repair some areas. The crew was thorough and quick working. Being a non-profit good work is very important and it has to fit into our budget, Hands-On was able to accommodate us. When we discovered one area that they missed, he went to the house the day that we notified him of the area to fix it. I would highly recommend Hands On for their high quality work and their dedication to helping the Oshkosh community

Review Date: 11/04/2009 | Author: Jared T.

Comments: I was very impress with the quality of work. They put tarps over all of our plants and shrubs. thwey swept the yard with a super magnet to remove staples and nails. i have no problems to recomend this contractor.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 1118251 (Dwelling Contractor)
  • License ID: 1118252 (Dwelling Contractor Qualifier)
  • Weather Stopper Roofing Contractor for GAF